Tag Archives: Audrey Mika

NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: Releases For The Week of February 7, 2020

A little birdie told us that this New Music Friday will be flying high with the latest albums and EPs from Galantis, Green Day, Hayley Williams and Oh Wonder, as well as new singles from Anne-Marie, Carly Rae Jepsen, Justin Bieber, Khalid, Niall Horan and more. The premiere event starts in 3, 2, 1…

GREEN DAY – Father Of All… (iTunes)
Features: the title track, a former top five single on the Alternative radio chart, and the current top 20 song “Oh Yeah!”

VARIOUS ARTISTS – Birds Of Prey (Soundtrack) (iTunes)
Features: new songs by Doja Cat, Lauren Jauregui, Sofi Tukker and more

Notable albums out this week: Galantis‘s Church (iTunes), La Roux‘s Supervision (iTunes), Nada Surf‘s Never Not Together (iTunes), Oh Wonder‘s No One Else Can Wear Your Crown (iTunes), Pop Smoke‘s Meet The Woo, Vol. 2 (iTunes), Richard Marx‘s Limitless (iTunes), Saygrace‘s The Defining Moments Of Saygrace: Girlhood, F–kboys & Situationships (iTunes), Stone Temple Pilots‘s Perdida (iTunes), The Cadillac Three‘s Country Fuzz (iTunes)

Notable EPs out this week: Audrey Mika‘s 5AM (iTunes), Conor Matthews‘s Balloons (iTunes), Hayley Williams‘s Petals For Armor I (iTunes), JP Saxe‘s Hold It Together (iTunes), Khruangbin & Leon Bridges‘s Texas Sun (iTunes), LOOΠΔ‘s [#] (iTunes), Olivia O’Brien‘s The Results Of My Poor Judgement (iTunes), Peter Thomas‘s Attachment (iTunes)

New digital singles that you can buy this week include:
“33 Days”, Keenan featuring Gnash & Anna Clendening (iTunes)
“All In My Head”, Whethan featuring Grandson (iTunes)
“All Of My Love”, RAYE featuring Young Adz (iTunes)
“Always, I’ll Care”, Jeremy Zucker (iTunes)
“Anyone (Live From The Grammys)”, Demi Lovato (iTunes)
“As Easy As Rolling Off A Log”, James Taylor (iTunes)
“As I’ll Ever Be”, Chaz Cardigan (iTunes)
“Attack Of Panic”, Aly & AJ (iTunes)
“Beautiful & Brutal (Acoustic)”, Plested (iTunes)
“Believe”, Meek Mill featuring Justin Timberlake (iTunes)
“Best Of You”, Andy Grammer & Elle King (iTunes)
“Birthday”, Anne-Marie (iTunes)
“Broke In A Minute”, Tory Lanez (iTunes)
“Bubbly”, DeJ Loaf (iTunes)
“Calling On Me”, Sean Paul x Tove Lo (iTunes)
“Can’t Always Win”, Bruns (iTunes)
“Car Window”, Thomas Headon (iTunes)
“Caroline”, Boy In Space (iTunes)
“Cigarette”, Julian Lamadrid (iTunes)
“Come Over”, Dagny (iTunes)
“Confidant”, BabyJake (iTunes)
“Deleter (DJDS Remix)”, Grouplove (iTunes)
“Dreka”, Kevin Gates (iTunes)
“Everyone Knows”, Jutes (iTunes)
“Everything Sounds Like A Love Song”, X Ambassadors (iTunes)
“Go There”, Kyd The Band (iTunes)
“Goliath”, Smith & Thell (iTunes)
“Gone”, Blake Rose (iTunes)
“Hard To Forget”, Sam Hunt (iTunes)
“Helpless”, Cameron Dallas (iTunes)
“Hurts Like Hell”, Wrabel (iTunes)
“IDK”, Lil Tecca (iTunes)
“In A Stranger’s Arms”, LÉON (iTunes)
“In My Arms”, Purple Disco Machine (iTunes)
“In The LBC”, 4th & Orange (iTunes)
“Inmate 8576”, Adam Jensen (iTunes)
“Intentions”, Justin Bieber featuring Quavo (iTunes)
“Jewel”, Adam Melchor (iTunes)
“Know Your Worth”, Khalid x Disclosure (iTunes)
“Leave Me Alone”, Hux (iTunes)
“Let’s Be Friends”, Carly Rae Jepsen (iTunes)
“Mara”, “Return Them To The One” and “Time”, Jack Garratt (iTunes)
“Marching On”, Dami Im (iTunes)
“Medusa”, Jhay Cortez, Anuel AA & J Balvin (iTunes)
“Miss Me”, Christian Lalama (iTunes)
“Moment”, Victoria Monét (iTunes)
“No Judgement”, Niall Horan (iTunes)
“No Shame”, 5 Seconds Of Summer (iTunes)
“Obama”, Blueface featuring DaBaby (iTunes)
“Pale Horses”, Ina Wroldsen (iTunes)
“Pedestal”, Phantogram (iTunes)
“People, I’ve Been Said”, Christine And The Queens (iTunes)
“Photograph”, Cody Fry (iTunes)
“React”, Pussycat Dolls (iTunes)
“Revenge”, Joyner Lucas (iTunes)
“Ricki Lake”, Netta (iTunes)
“Roses”, Adam Lambert featuring Nile Rodgers (iTunes)
“Rosier”, Brakence (iTunes)
“Run”, Joji (iTunes)
“Seeing Other People”, MacKenzie Porter (iTunes)
“Shoulder To Cry On”, Ryland James (iTunes)
“Sickness”, Grey Daze (iTunes)
“Slow Right Down”, Jeffrey James (iTunes)
“Snow”, Dylan Joel (iTunes)
“The 1”, María Isabel (iTunes)
“There For You”, Nicklas Sahl (iTunes)
“Trouble”, Welshly Arms (iTunes)
“West Coast Tears”, Party Pupils & Gary Go (iTunes)
“Without Falling In Love”, Billy Raffoul (iTunes)
“Womxn”, Låpsley (iTunes)
“Yikes”, Nicki Minaj (iTunes)
“Your Jacket”, Carly Paige (iTunes)
“Yummy (Remix)”, Justin Bieber featuring Summer Walker (iTunes)

Next week, the latest albums and EPs from Beach Bunny, Carly Pearce, Monsta X and Tennis are among the major titles on the schedule. For Adam’s personal picks of the week, listen to the PGTC Friday Faves list on Spotify!

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Reviews