NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: Releases For The Week of February 28, 2020

You’d be stupid not to listen.

Are you going gaga over the incredible assortment of new releases this Friday? We are! You’ll find new albums from Lil Baby and Surfaces and singles from Justin Timberlake, Keith Urban, Lady Gaga, Martin Garrix and more. Don’t be stupid, get listening:

Features: “Inside Out”, the current #1 song on the Active Rock radio chart

LIL BABY – My Turn (iTunes)
Features: “Woah”, a recent hit on the Rhythmic and Urban radio charts, as well as collaborations with Future and Lil Wayne

Notable albums out this week: Hudson Taylor‘s Loving Everywhere I Go (iTunes), James Taylor‘s American Standard (iTunes), Midland‘s Live From The Palomino (iTunes), Soccer Mommy‘s Color Theory (iTunes), Surfaces‘s Horizons (iTunes)

Notable EPs out this week: Adam Melchor‘s Summer Camp (iTunes), Anna Shoemaker‘s Everything Is Embarrassing (iTunes), Christine And The Queens‘s La Vita Nuova (iTunes), Restless Road‘s Restless Road (iTunes), Sharna Bass‘s Beautiful Chaos (iTunes), Virginia To Vegas‘s A Constant State Of Improvement. (iTunes)

New digital singles that you can buy this week include:
“17”, Pink Sweat$ (iTunes)
“100 Shots”, NLE Choppa (iTunes)
“All I Hear (Dada)”, Mags (iTunes)
“Anything You Want”, Jawny (iTunes)
“Baby Girl”, Bryce Vine (iTunes)
“Back To The Garden”, Delta Rae (iTunes)
“Before U”, Sonny Fodera & King Henry featuring AlunaGeorge (iTunes)
“Best I Can”, American Authors & Seeb (iTunes)
“Bittersweet”, Lianne La Havas (iTunes)
“Black Hair Ties”, JT Roach (iTunes)
“Bodies”, Bryce Fox (iTunes)
“Boyfriend”, Mabel (iTunes)
“Broke Boy”, Malia Civetz (iTunes)
“Carry On”, Martin Jensen featuring Molow (iTunes)
“Comatose”, Jadn (iTunes)
“Come As You Are”, The Naked And Famous (iTunes)
“Come On Outside”, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds (iTunes)
“Could’ve, Should’ve, Would’ve”, Brigetta (iTunes)
“Cover You”, The Hunna featuring Travis Barker (iTunes)
“Cruel Intentions”, Delacey & G-Eazy (iTunes)
“Crusade”, Marshmello x Svdden Death (iTunes)
“Cry Again”, Stefan Alexander (iTunes)
“CVS”, Winnetka Bowling League (iTunes)
“Damn Baby”, Alt Bloom (iTunes)
“Désolé”, Gorillaz featuring Fatoumata Diawara (iTunes)
“Don’t Believe In Love”, Sheppard (iTunes)
“Drown”, Martin Garrix featuring Clinton Kane (iTunes)
“Drugs”, Upsahl featuring Two Feet (iTunes)
“Fabulous”, Ally Brooke (iTunes)
“Fear”, Gnash (iTunes)
“Fighting With Myself”, Declan J Donovan (iTunes)
“Flowers”, Svrcina (iTunes)
“For A Heartache”, Overstreet (iTunes)
“Garden Song”, Phoebe Bridgers (iTunes)
“Glide”, Lxandra (iTunes)
“God Whispered Your Name”, Keith Urban (iTunes)
“Got ‘Em Mad”, Keke Palmer featuring TK Kravitz (iTunes)
“Hard Times For Lovers”, Rumer (iTunes)
“Heat Seeker”, Dreamers (iTunes)
“Heatin’ Up”, Gunna featuring Lil Baby (iTunes)
“Hole In The Bottle”, Kelsea Ballerini (iTunes)
“I Do”, Astrid S & Brett Young (iTunes)
“I Feel A Darkness”, Taylor Janzen (iTunes)
“I Found You”, Cash Cash & Andy Grammer (iTunes)
“I Drive Me Mad”, Ren (iTunes)
“Let Me”, Harry Hudson (iTunes)
“Look At That”, Kid Ink (iTunes)
“Love Don’t Cost A Thang”, Maty Noyes featuring Franke & Lemaitre (iTunes)
“Metal Wings”, Kenny Mason (iTunes)
“Mistakes”, Jonas Blue & Paloma Faith (iTunes)
“My Body”, Claud & Del Water Gap (iTunes)
“No Caption”, Carson Lueders (iTunes)
“My Last Breath”, James Newman (iTunes)
“Nights Like This”, Loud Luxury x CID (iTunes)
“No Time To Die”, Our Last Night (iTunes)
“No TV”, 2 Chainz (iTunes)
“Not Ur Friend”, Jeremy Zucker (iTunes)
“Odogwu”, Burna Boy (iTunes)
“Open Eyes”, Jake Scott (iTunes)
“Outta Space”, JXN featuring Allday & Fossa Beats (iTunes)
“Over Him”, Evie Irie (iTunes)
“Peaches”, Grandson featuring K.Flay (iTunes)
“Play”, Callum Beattie (iTunes)
“Rare (Alexander 23 Edit)”, Selena Gomez (iTunes)
“Rascal”, RMR (iTunes)
“Ringtone (Remix)”, 100 Gecs featuring Charli XCX, Rico Nasty & Kero Kero Bonito (iTunes)
“Rollin”, Diana Gordon (iTunes)
“Shimmy”, Aminé (iTunes)
“Someone Said”, Swae Lee (iTunes)
“Split Decision”, PartyNextDoor (iTunes)
“Spotlight”, Jessie Ware (iTunes)
“Starting Again”, Day Wave (iTunes)
“Still The Same”, SHY Martin featuring Boy In Space (iTunes)
“Stupid Love”, Lady Gaga (iTunes)
“Symmetry (Dark)”, SYML (iTunes)
“The Garden”, Briston Mulroney (iTunes)
“The Other Side”, SZA x Justin Timberlake (iTunes)
“This Is How U Feel”, Loote (iTunes)
“U Know It’s Real”, Ant Saunders (iTunes)
“Unique”, Rocket Pengwin (iTunes)
“Upside Down”, Whethan featuring Grouplove (iTunes)
“Waiting For You”, Paperwhite featuring Heather Bond (iTunes)
“We Don’t Talk Enough”, Vigiland & MHA (iTunes)
“Where Am I At”, MAX (iTunes)
“Why Not Me”, Tasha Page-Lockhart (iTunes)
“Years In The Making”, Arkells (iTunes)
“Your Side”, Witt Lowry (iTunes)

Next week, the latest albums and EPs from Brandy Clark and Mandy Moore are among the major titles on the schedule. For Adam’s personal picks of the week, listen to the PGTC Friday Faves list on Spotify!

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.